Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Antal personer (32 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Johansson Lennart lennart.johansson@umea.se
Hell Igor igor.jonsson@umea.se
Thyni Mikael mikael.thyni@umea.se
Nordström Stefan stefan.nordstrom@umea.se
Berg Ulrik ulrik.berg@umea.se
Löfstedt Marianne marianne.lofstedt@umea.se
Strand Tommy tommy.strand@umea.se
Riedl Lena lena.riedl@umea.se
Ågren Wikström Åsa
Eriksson Elmer elmer.eriksson@umea.se
Ågren Anders anders.agren@umea.se
Knutsson Greger greger.knutsson@umea.se
Widman Kjerstin kjerstin.widman@umea.se
Granbom Liv liv.granbom@umea.se
Berglund Gunilla gunilla.berglund@umea.se
Nord Madelene madelene.nord@umea.se
Lundgren Leif leif.lundgren@umea.se
Häggblad Johan
Bergström Anton anton.bergstrom@umea.se
Holmberg Lotta lotta.holmberg@umea.se
Modig Hans hans.modig@umea.se
Göttfert Joline
Mosahafi Alireza alireza.mosahafi@umea.se
Farrysson Gabriel gabriel.farrysson@umea.se
Gustavsson Josefine
Andersson David david.andersson@umea.se
Persson Roger roger.persson@umea.se
Andersson Patrik patrik.andersson@umea.se
Svensson Harald harald.svensson@umea.se
Granered Oliver oliver.granered@umea.se
Alfredsson Anders anders.alfredsson@umea.se
Westman Modig Eva eva.westman.modig@umea.se