Centern (C)

Antal personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Rönn Fredrik fredrik.ronn@umea.se
Bergner Eric eric.bergner@umea.se
Maaherra Lövheim Eva eva.maaherra.lovheim@umea.se
Westling Maja maja.westling@umea.se
Sjölander Anna-Karin annakarin.sjolander@umea.se
Axebro Robert robert.axebro@umea.se
Häggström Sara haggstrom.sara@umea.se
Elgh Fredrik fredrik.elgh@umea.se
Granberg Solveig solveig.granberg@umea.se
Edvinsson Sven-Olov sven-olov.edvinsson@umea.se
Larsson Mattias mattias.larsson@umea.se
Lagerkvist Gunnel gunnel.lagerkvist@umea.se
Fahlgren Stina stina.fahlgren@umea.se
Zadius Delia delia.zadius@umea.se
Gustafsson Åke ake.gustafsson@umea.se
Horvath Robert
Mahieu Ron ron.mahieu@umea.se
Renström Inger inger.renstrom@umea.se
Hansson Ellinor ellinor.hansson@umea.se
Forss Malin malin.forss@umea.se
Algotsson Julia julia.algotsson@umea.se
Renberg Lars Ove larsove.renberg@umea.se
Bärentsen Steen steen.baererentsen@umea.se
Weinehall Charlotta charlotta.weinehall@umea.se