Vänsterpartiet (V)

Antal personer (43 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Andersson Daniell daniell.andersson.2@umea.se
Arvidsson Lennart lennart.arvidsson@umea.se
Prentius Wilmer wilmer.prentius@umea.se
Stål Johan johan.stal@umea.se
Sköld Bore bore.skold@umea.se
Edman Ulrika ulrika.edman@umea.se
Sehlstedt Mattias mattias.sehlstedt@umea.se
Jacobson Lasse lasse.jacobson@umea.se
Bäckström Åsa asa.backstrom@umea.se
Ström Ellen ellen.soderberg@umea.se
Lander Nasteho nastehoali.lander@umea.se
Sellstedt Rebecca rebecca.sellstedt@umea.se
Nordborg Gudrun gudrun.nordborg@umea.se
Yttergren Susanne susanne.yttergren@umea.se
Myrstener Maria maria.myrstener@umea.se
Nuottaniemi Andreas
Carlsson Jan-Olov janolov.karlsson@umea.se
Jansson Jerker jerker.jansson@umea.se
Lander Bror
Lotare Linda linda.lotare@umea.se
Stolt Sofia sofia.stolt@umea.se
Stål Birgitta birgitta.stal@umea.se
Sellstedt Andréas andreas.sellstedt@umea.se
Adsten Per per.adsten@umea.se
Issa Aden Farah Faiza faiza.issa.aden.farah@umea.se
Lundström Mats mats.lundstrom.2@umea.se
Nilsson Mattias
Enbuska von Schantz Irina irina.enbuska@umea.se
Danielsson Erik erik.danielsson@umea.se
Sandström Görel
Mikaelsson Örjan orjan.mikaelsson@umea.se
Danielsson Kajsa kajsa.danielsson@umea.se
Holmbom Tobias tobias.holmbom@umea.se
Hersi Ahmed ahmed.hersi@umea.se
Olofsson Bernt bernt.olovsson@umea.se
Hanad Fatima
Ghazinezam Anahita
Zetterberg Liv
Engberg Åberg Jessica
Stolt Lisa
Backlund Patrik
Brändström Nyström Maja
Olsson Maria