Socialdemokraterna (S)

Antal personer (88 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Rönnmark Marie-Louise marie-louise.ronnmark@umea.se
Dahlberg Gunnar
Berglund Mikael mikael.berglund@umea.se
Johansson Per-Erik per-erik.johansson@umea.se
Brydsten Moa moa.brydsten@umea.se
Vigren Emma emma.vigren@umea.se
Bassami Mehrana mehrana.bassami@umea.se
Granberg Paulina paulina.granberg@umea.se
Lundberg Jan jan.lundberg@umea.se
Henriksson Marikk marikk.henriksson@umea.se
Holmlund Lennart lennart.holmlund@umea.se
Leinonen Ari ari.leinonen@umea.se
Ågren Janet janet.agren@umea.se
Karlsson Engman Lena lena.karlsson-engman@umea.se
Lundgren Andreas andreas.lundgren@umea.se
Westerlund Charlotta charlotta.westerlund@umea.se
Hammarstedt Lars lars.hammarstedt@umea.se
Lindberg Hans hans.lindberg@umea.se
Sjögren Andreas andreas.sjogren@umea.se
Rönngren Margareta margareta.ronngren@umea.se
Yasin Dahir Ali yasin.dahir@umea.se
Årebrand Beatrice beatrice.arebrand@umea.se
Olofsson Irma irma.olofsson@umea.se
Vigren Peter peter.vigren@umea.se
Maphosa Tichaona Dumba tichaona.dumba.maphosa@umea.se
Wennström Tomas tomas.wennstrom@umea.se
Larsson Karl karl.larsson@umea.se
Nilsson Carin carin.nilsson@umea.se
Smith Helena helena.smith@umea.se
Bernhardsson Christina christina.bernhardsson@umea.se
Rönnlund Hans Åke hansake.ronnlund@umea.se
Andersson Ingemar ingemar.andersson@umea.se
Wiechel Lotta lotta.wiechel@umea.se
Andersson Anneli anneli.andersson.2@umea.se
Ådén Titti
Johansson Anna anna.johansson.13@umea.se
Näslund Lena
Nilsson Marie-Louise marielouise.nilsson@umea.se
Heikka Åsa asa.heikka@umea.se
Norman Bengt bengt.norman@umea.se
Nilsson Reian Katarina katarina.reian@umea.se
Kassman Ronny ronny.kassman@umea.se
Jangvad Ingemar ingemar.jangvad@umea.se
Barsk Emilia emilia.barsk@umea.se
Poromaa Rita rita.poromaa@umea.se
Sjöström Kurt Åke kurt-ake.sjostrom@umea.se
Morén Kuno kuno.moren@umea.se
Helletun Marcus marcus.helletun@umea.se
Johansson Håkan hakan.johansson.2@umea.se
Liljefelt Jimmy jimmy.liljefelt@umea.se
Hägglund Anders anders.hagglund@umea.se
Vallgårda Rosa rosa.vallgarda@umea.se
Dubad Hamda Mohamed hamda.mohamed.dubad@umea.se
Lindbom Johan johan.lindbom@umea.se
Stark Tommy tommy.stark@umea.se
Holm Bengt bengt.holm@umea.se
Samuelsson Roland roland.samuelsson@umea.se
Lindmark Eriksson Gisela gisela.l.eriksson@umea.se
Edberg Per
Vänglund Lina lina.vanglund@umea.se
Burén Linda linda.buren@umea.se
Backman Jens jens.backman@umea.se
Larsson Dennis dennis.larsson@umea.se
Achour Bassam bassam.achour@umea.se
Svedlert Karin karin.svedlert@umea.se
Johansson Åke ake.johansson@umea.se
Appelblad Theodor theodor.appelblad@umea.se
Johansson Bo bo.johansson.2@umea.se
Farhat Lina lina.farhat@umea.se
Lundberg Sylvi sylvi.lundberg@umea.se
Jauhiainen Valter valter.jauhiainen@umea.se
Borgström Ola ola.borgstrom@umea.se
Gustavsson Jonas
Georgsson Andreas andreas.georgsson@umea.se
Prosi Jari jari.prosi@umea.se
Lilja Novalie
Berglund Leif leif.berglund@umea.se
Vestman Mona mona.westman@umea.se
Forss Anna
Bengtsson Anna
Kadhim Dunia
Jakobsson Rebecka rebecka.jakobsson@umea.se
Reinklou Sandra sandra.reinklou@umea.se
Esperi Patrik
Lindgren Åke ake.lindgren@umea.se
Jonsson Lena lena.jonsson@umea.se
Kungsman Jennifer
Nejne Elin